IQAC Structure

Structure of IQACCommittee and Criterion In-charge details

 IQAC Committee

Dr R Shreedevi

Lecturer in Hindi

IQAC Coordinator

C Ravi Shankar

Lecturer in  Commerce


Dr A Satyanarayana

Lecturer in Mathematics


Criterion Incharges

S.No Name of the NAAC Committee Name of the Staff Member  
1 Curriculum Committee Sri C Ravisanker, Lec. in Commerce Convenor
    K Revathi Sai,Lec in Commerce Member
    U.Hemalatha, Lec. In English Member
2 Teaching Learning  Dr P.V. Ramana, Lec. In Physics Convenor
    B Vijaya lakshmi, Chemistry Member
3 Research Dr.R Shreedevi, Hindi Convenor
    V.Sirisha, Lec. In Botany Member
    Juliya Thalari,  Librarian Member
4 Infrastructure/Learning Resources Dr A.Satyanarayana, Mathematics Convenor
    Kum R.Sailaja,Lec in Computers  Science Member
5 Student Support Dr.J Nobel Jawahar Raj ,Lec. In Telugu Convenor
    G.Jyothsna Rani, Lec. In Political Science Member
6 Governance and Leadership management  Smt.P.Amitha,Cont.Lec. In Commerce Convenor
    Smt K.M Mahalakshmi, Lec. In Economics Member
    D.Sireesha, Lec. In History Member
7 Best Practices Sri L Ramesh ,Physical Director Convenor
    A.Sri sandhya, Lec. In Zoology Member
    Anjali, Lec. In Mathematics Member